Sydney Dart Masters

17 August 2016

The biggest names in darts set to compete in the 2016 Ladbrokes Sydney Darts Masters from August 18-20th  and as the World Series of Darts returns to Australia following on from events in Dubai, Auckland Shanghai and Tokyo and later on this month  heading to Perth August 25-27th.

Competing PDC Players will be:

  • Michael van Gerwen - Three-time Dubai Darts Masters champion
  • Gary Anderson - Reigning World Champion
  • Adrian Lewis - 2015 Auckland Darts Masters Champion
  • Phil Taylor - Three-time Sydney Darts Masters champion
  • Peter Wright - 2015 Japan Darts Masters finalist
  • James Wade - 2015 Perth Darts Masters finalist
  • Raymond van Barneveld - 2013 Dubai Darts Masters finalist
  • Dave Chisnall - Three-time World Series of Darts semi-finalist

Buy your tickets here