Auckland Dart Masters

28 August 2015

Held over 3 days at The Trusts Arena 28-30th August 2015

The  New Zealand event will see eight PDC stars – Current World Number 1 Michael van Gerwen, 16 x World Champion Phil Taylor, Current World Champion Gary Anderson, Adrian Lewis, Peter Wright, James Wade, Raymond van Barneveld and Stephen Bunting – joined by eight qualifiers for the first round of each tournament.