Auckland Dart Masters

26 August 2015

This weekend live on Sky NZ, Auckland Dart Masters to be held at the Trusts Arena, Auckland, NZ. 

Eight of the Worlds top dart players,  Michael van Gerwen, Phil Taylor, Raymond van Barneveld, Adrian Lewis, Peter Wright, James Wade and Gary Anderson in NZ to battle it out!   The first round up against the Oceanic Qualifiers, including our very own Shot! Ambassador Rob Szabo who won his spot to play earlier on in the year.

All the best Rob!